Close We use cookies to improve your shopping experience. To give your consent, carry on shopping, or change your cookie preferences here.
Call the experts on 0117 330 2277 Worldwide Shipping

Day Clock - Call for Availability

38 Review(s)

Currently out of stock, please contact sales@day-clock.com

Excl. Tax: £45.79 Incl. Tax: £54.95

Day Clock, Alzheimers Clock, Dementia Clock

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Life Saver Review by Karen J
Mum knew what she was doing every day, as we'd made a plan, but ............... she didn't know the day, so was doing all the wrong things on the wrong day. NOW it's brilliant!!!! She is going to all her groups, sessions & outings all on the correct day. THANK YOU!!! (Posted on 08/07/2014)
A helpfull extra Review by Vera L
Very good, helpfull in the middle of the night and after an afternoon snozz when you wake and feel confused. (Posted on 08/07/2014)
A little piece of normality Review by Denis C
I purchased this for my wife who has acute dementia. A simple thing like knowing the day of the week and whether it is morning noon or night has greatly assisted her to self management (Posted on 08/07/2014)
Day Clock Review by Ingrad S
Excellent prompt very clear screen my mum loves it!!!! (Posted on 08/07/2014)
Day Clock for Dementia sufferers Review by Kate S
Simple to use and a clear display. Just the right size.A very helpful company with excellent customer service. The right sort of people trying to help out with these issues with thoughtful consideration. The only trouble is my mum needs several in each room! (Posted on 08/07/2014)
A friend in the dining room Review by Janet J
Having bought this clock and put it in mums dining room ( it was far too bright to go in the bedroom as intended), I was not sure that it had been a good buy. However, I recently bobbed in on my 86 year old mum, who has moderate Alzheimer's, to be told that it was lovely to have a chat with the clock as she passed. The phrasing of the information made her feel that it was talking to her and it has become her friend. Anything that helps her to retain her independence and confidence as she insists on living in her own home, is very welcome. (Posted on 08/07/2014)
Day Clock Review Review by Johnathan H
Great product. Simple and very clear - exactly right for it's purpose. Elegant and stylish. Already a kitchen focal point and trusted daily anchor-point for my Mother. Small point, but having the word "Dementia" written several times on the outside of the box is maybe too overt when giving it as a gift. I printed some stickers saying "Happy Mothers' Day" and glued them on the box to conceal the "Dementia" phrase. Still believe the product itself is outstanding and well deserves 5 stars. Will be browsing the other support items in your range with confidence (Posted on 08/07/2014)
Back on track. Review by Helen H.
I received the dementia day clock on behalf of a friend who is having difficulty differentiating between day and night. I had read all the reviews and decided to try one for her. The customer service I received was really helpful the clock came incredibly quickly. It was easy to set up and easy to use. Since the arrival of the clock, my friend is much more orientated. We have had no more phone calls in the middle of the night and her confidence in her ability to cope has increased. I would thoroughly recommend this clock for anyone with dementia who has difficulty in differentiating between day and night. (Posted on 08/07/2014)
Excellent clock, great for those who are disorientated Review by Alison T
This clock is excellent for the elderly when they cannot remember whether it is day or night time. My mother is a lot more settled with this clock. Thank you (Posted on 08/07/2014)
Great Idea Review by Lynn H
Mum now knows what day it is and if it's morning or evening. What a great idea. (Posted on 08/07/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Day Clock - Call for Availability